Key Personnel & Contacts
   
 
  ZENER FIRE & SECURITY LLC - UAE
 
 
 
   
 
Mr. Vinodh Ahimaz
General Manager
Email: ahimaz@zenerfire.com
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
 
Mr. Harish Chaudhary
Financial Controller
Email: harish@zenerfire.com
 
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
Fire Suppression Systems:
 
 
Mr. Rajesh. M
Manager - Suppression Systems
Email: rajesh@zenerfire.com
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
  Audio Visual & Security Systems:
 
 
Mr. Ranjith Nambiar
Manager - AVSD
Email: ranjith@zenerfire.com
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
  Maintenance:
 
 
Mr. Manoj. C.S
Manager - Maintenance
Email: manoj@zenerfire.com
 
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
Security Systems:
 
 
Mr. Padma Kumar
Manager - Security Systems
Email: padma@zenerfire.com
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
Store & Workshop
 
 
Mr. Norman de Souza
Manager - Materials
Email: norman@zenerfire.com
 
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   

 
 
 
Mr. Sasi K. Nair
Manager - Operations
Email: sasi@zenerfire.com
 
 
  Enquires  
     
  Name*
  Company
  Phone/Mobile*
  Email*
  Comment
   
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
  © 2011 all rights reserved Zener Fire & Security LLC